Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Lundstrom

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mark Lundstrom

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lisa Karels

May 12, 2021

1  out of  5
"I and john had a very pleasant out come today with our visit and Jackie had treated us like always and I lisa told here that we would come back to do business with you guys and would suggest others to them"

Dan Boerner

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Always there for you. People you can trust. Like a good neighbor State Farm is there"

randy pagenkopf

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good service."

Erin Goebel

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agency will go out their way to help you and make sure you have the best coverage!!!! Customer Service is AMAZING!! They answered my crazy list of questions, and if they didn't know they did their research and got back to me on a timely manner. You won't be disappointed."

Larry Gieseke

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick, informative, knowledgeable,"

Vicki

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly people to work with. Genuinely care about their customers."

Adam Fff

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"This agency has gone out of it's way to help me out any time we've needed them. Roofs, wells, cars... they have always done their best! Theresa and Mark really know their stuff."

Kathy Eggersgluess

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always has answers for you when you are not sure"

Daniel Morton Jr.

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great personal and helpful service!!! Great place to get your insurance needs!!! Like a good neighbor!!!😃👍"

Lisa Templin

September 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff!"

Sandra Proehl

January 6, 2016

5  out of  5
"This agency and this staff is exceptional! Over several years, I have had varied kinds of insurance with them. Kind, honest, straight information. If you are considering going with Mark Lundstrom and his staff, you have made an excellent choice!"